Skip to main content
Click to talk now with a UW Librarian (opens new window). Actual librarian may vary.
ask us!
email | chat | phone

e-Video: Alexander Street Press

Recognizing the importance of streaming videos to the curriculum, the Bothell Campus Library contributes to a growing collection of streaming titles available from the UW Libraries.

Alexander Street Press

Alexander Street Press publishes online collections of streaming videos for scholarly research, teaching, and learning. UW Libraries' subscription includes the collections noted on the right side of this page.

Alexander Street Collections - A to Z

Black Studies in Video
Caribbean Studies in Video: The Banyan Archive
Counseling and Therapy in Video
Dance Online: Dance in Video
Environmental Studies in Video
Ethnographic Video Online
Film Scripts Online
Filmakers Library Online
Human Rights Studies Online
LGBT Studies in Video
LGBT Thought and Culture
Meet the Press
Music Online: American Music
Music Online: Classical Music Library
Music Online: Classical Performance in Video
Music Online: Classical Scores Library
Music Online: Contemporary World Music
Music Online: Jazz Music Library
Music Online: Listening
Music Online: Popular Music Library
Music Online: Smithsonian Global Sound for Libraries
Music Online: The Garland Encyclopedia of World Music
New World Cinema: Independent Features and Shorts, 1990–Present
Silent Film Online
The Docuseek2 Complete Collection
The PBS Video Collection
The Video Journal of Counseling and Therapy
Theatre in Video: Volume I
Women and Social Movements, International
Women and Social Movements, Modern Empires Since 1820
World Newsreels Online: 1929–1966

Campus Library Home
Contact Us/Comments
University of Washington Bothell
Box 358550 | 18225 Campus Way NE | Bothell, WA 98011
phone: 425-352-5340
© 2017