Skip to main content

Research Guides

South Asian Studies: E-Journals

South Asian Studies is the study of South Asian Countries - India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Maldives and Afghanistan.

Find E-Journals

Search for E-Journal Titles
Search for electronic access to publications. Can't find it? Use UW Libraries Search to see if we have it in print or request it through Interlibrary Loan.

Ejournals A-B

Abstracta Iranica - (Freely Accessible Arts & Humanities Journals) 2002 to 2005

Aerospace & defense in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2010 to present

Agricultural economics research review - (AgEcon) 2005 to present
Agricultural economics research review - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 01/01/2007 to present
Agricultural economics research review - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2010 to present

Agricultural products in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2005 to present

Airlines in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2005 to present

Alcoholic drinks in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2005 to present

Ancient science of life journal of International Institute of Ayurveda - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 1981 to present
Ancient science of life journal of International Institute of Ayurveda - (Free Medical Journals) 1981 to present
Ancient science of life journal of International Institute of Ayurveda - (PubMed Central) 1981 to present

Annals of King Edward Medical University - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2007 to present

Annual of Urdu studies Salnamah-i dirasat-i Urdu - (Digital South Asia Library) 1981 to 1990
Annual of Urdu studies Salnamah-i dirasat-i Urdu - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 1981 to present

Annual report /  Reserve Bank of India - 1998 to present

anthropologist international journal of contemporary and applied studies of man - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2003 to present

Anusandhana - (JAINA Education Committee) 2009 to present

Apparel retail in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2005 to present

ASCI journal of management - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 03/01/2011 to present

Asia monitor. South Asia Business Monitor International's monthly report on macroeconomic performance, outlook, and political risk - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 02/01/2003 to present

Asian age - UW Restricted -   1999 to present

Asian journal of plant sciences - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2002 to present

Asian news international - UW Restricted -  2008 to present

Asian primates journal a journal of the Southeast Asia, South Asia and China of the IUCN/SSC Primate Specialist Group - (IUCN/SSC Primate Specialist Group) 2008 to present

Asian student medical journal - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 2002 to 2003

AsiaSpa. India - UW Restricted -  /2011 to present
Exclusive lifestyle magazine of brand conscious audience of elite urban professional

Ayu an international quarterly journal of research in Ayurveda - (PubMed Central) 2010 to present

Baby food in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 07/01/2011 to present

Background note, Afghanistan - UW Restricted - (Military & Government Collection) 01/01/2004 to present

Background note, Bangladesh - UW Restricted - (Military & Government Collection) 01/01/2004 to present

Background note, Bhutan - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 11/01/2003 to present

Background note, India - UW Restricted - (Military & Government Collection) 01/01/2004 to present

Background note, Maldives - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 05/01/2004 to present

Background note, Nepal - UW Restricted - (Military & Government Collection) 01/01/2004 to present

Background note, Pakistan - UW Restricted - (Military & Government Collection) 01/01/2004 to present

Background note, Sri Lanka - UW Restricted - (Military & Government Collection) 01/01/2004 to present

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University journal - (Free Medical Journals) 2008 to present

Bangladesh development studies - UW Restricted - (JSTOR Arts & Sciences IX Archive Collection) 07/01/1974 to 09/30/2005

Bangladesh economic review - UW Restricted - (JSTOR Arts & Sciences IX Archive Collection) 01/01/1973 to 04/30/1974

Bangladesh journal of agricultural research - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2010 to present

Bangladesh journal of animal science - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2010 to present

Bangladesh journal of botany - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 2007 to present

Bangladesh journal of child health a journal of continuing education on child health - (Free Medical Journals) 2005 to 2011

Bangladesh journal of genetics and biotechnology - (Free Medical Journals) 2006 to 2011

Bangladesh journal of medical science - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 01/01/2009 to present

Bangladesh journal of obstetrics & gynaecology - (Free Medical Journals) 2008 to 2011

Bangladesh journal of physiology and pharmacology - (Free Medical Journals) 2006 to 2013

Bangladesh journal of plant taxonomy - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 06/01/2010 to present
Bangladesh journal of plant taxonomy - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2005 to present

BankBazaar.com - UW Restricted -   2011 to present

Beer in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2005 to present

Bharat chronicle - UW Restricted -  2008 to present

BioScope South Asian screen studies - UW Restricted - (SAGE Premier 2007 without AERA) 01/01/2010 to present

Biotechnology - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2002 to present
Biotechnology - (Free Medical Journals) 2003 to present

Bulletin of education and research - UW Restricted  -2008  to present
Bulletin of education and research - UW Restricted - (Education Source) 12/01/2008 to present

Bulletin of materials science - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 06/01/2006 to present
Bulletin of materials science - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2000 to present

Bulletin of the Ramakrishna Mission Institute of Culture - 2007 to present

Bulletin of the Rubber Research Institute of Sri Lanka - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2006 to present

Bureaucracy Today - UW Restricted - 2010 to present

Business review - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 07/01/2010 to present

Business today - UW Restricted -  2005 to present.
Business today - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 03/11/2007 to present

E Journals C-E

Chemicals in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2005 to present

Cocos journal of the Coconut Research Institute of Sri Lanka - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2010 to present

Colombo times UW Restricted   Content available: LexisNexis Academic  2009 until 2010.

Comparative studies of South Asia, Africa and the Middle East - UW Restricted - (e-Duke Journals Scholarly Collection Expanded) 1995 to present
Comparative studies of South Asia, Africa and the Middle East - UW Restricted - (Project MUSE - Premium Collection) 2000 to present

Computer hardware in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2005 to present

Computers today - UW Restricted- Nexis Lexis Academic) Available from 1997 until 2002

Confectionery in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 12/01/2005 to present

Construction & engineering in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 02/01/2005 to present

Consumer electronics in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 07/01/2005 to present

Contemporary South Asia - UW Restricted - (MasterFILE Premier) 03/01/1992 to 18 months ago
Contemporary South Asia - UW Restricted - (Taylor & Francis Current Content Access) 03/01/1997 to present

Contributions to Indian sociology. New series - UW Restricted - (SAGE Premier 2007 without AERA) 02/01/1999 to present

Cost foodservice in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 12/01/2005 to 09/30/2010

CountryWatch Forecast Brief - Afghanistan   UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete)   Full Text:01/01/2010 To Present 

CountryWatch Forecast Brief - India     UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete)    Full Text:01/01/2010 To Present

CountryWatch Forecast Brief- Nepal   
UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete)  Full Text:01/01/2010 To Present

CountryWatch Forecast Brief- Pakistan   UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) Full Text:01/01/2010 To Present

CountryWatch Forecast Brief - Sri Lanka  UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) Full Text:01/01/2010 To Present

Daily news - UW Restricted -  

Daily outlook Afghanistan - UW Restricted -   2009 to present

Dairy in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 12/01/2005 to present

Deccan chronicle - UW Restricted -  Most recent 2 month(s) available.

Defence journal

Defence science journal - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 1950 to present

Dhaka courier UW Restricted- (Lexis Nexis Academic) Available from 2009

Dhaka University journal of pharmaceutical sciences - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 
Dhaka University journal of pharmaceutical sciences - (Free Medical Journals) 2004 to 2009

Dhaulagiri journal of sociology and anthropology - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2008 to present

dialogue quarterly research journal - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 04/01/2009 to present

DNA. Sunday UW Restricted - (Proquest Newsstand News Platform ) Available from 2009

Dover express - UW Restricted -  (Lexis Nexis Academic) Available from 2008

Down to earth science and environment fortnightly - (Digital Library of the Commons) 05/31/1992 to present

Earth science India - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2010 to present

Economic and political weekly - UW Restricted - (Economic & Political Weekly (EPW)) 1996 to present
Economic and political weekly - UW Restricted - (JSTOR Arts & Sciences VI Archive Collection) 08/20/1966 to 12/26/2009

Economic digest - UW Restricted - (JSTOR Arts & Sciences IX Archive Collection) 04/01/1960 to 12/31/1960

Economic review - UW Restricted - (Military & Government Collection) 06/01/1996 to present

Educational quest an international journal of education and applied social science - UW Restricted - (Education Source) 12/01/2010 to present

Electricity in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 08/01/2005 to present

Electronic journal of plant breeding - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2009 to present
Electronic journal of plant breeding - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2009 to present

Electronics bazaar UW Restricted - (Lexis Nexis Academic ) Available from 2011.

Equipment India UW Restricted - Access World News Research Collection  (Available from 2009 until 2010).

Express computer the IT business news magazine - UW Restricted - Access World News, (2009-07-09~2013-06-21)

Ejournals F-H

Facts for you - UW Restricted - (Lexis Nexis ) 2011 to present.

Fast food in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 09/01/2010 to present

Fixed line telecoms in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 06/01/2005 to present

Food retail in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 03/01/2005 to present

Foodservice in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 08/01/2005 to 10/31/2010

Footwear in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2005 to present

Fragrances in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 12/01/2006 to present

Franchise plus - UW Restricted - (Lexis Nexis) 2010 to present.

Frontline - ( Free E Journals ) 1997 to present

FWU journal of social sciences - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 12/01/2010 to present

Garbhanala pravasi bharatiyom ki masika i-patrika /
Hindi monthly e-magazine for the overseas Indians. Some articles in English

Gas utilities in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 08/01/2005 to present

Geospatial today - UW Restricted -  (Lexis Nexis) 2011 to present.

Gfiles - UW Restricted - ( Lexis Nexis) 2011 to present.

Ghadar - (Freely Accessible Journals) 05/01/1997 to 11/01/2006

Gorkha Samsara - (Digital South Asia Library) 11/04/1926 to 03/12/1929

Haircare in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2005 to present

Healthline - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2010 to present

Hi India UW Restricted - (Lexis Nexis) 2011 to present.

Hiba - UW Restricted - (Lexis Nexis) 2010 to present

Himal - (Journals of Himalayan Studies) 1987 to 1995
Himal - (Freely Accessible Social Science Journals) 1987 to present

Himalayan journal of sciences - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 12/01/2008 to present
Himalayan journal of sciences - (Journals of Himalayan Studies) 2003 to 2010

Himalayan Times UW Restricted - (Lexis Nexis) 2009 - present.

Hindu UW Restricted - ( Free E-journals) 2000-present

Hindustan times UW Restricted - (Lexis Nexis) 2004 to present.

Hot drinks in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 12/01/2005 to present

Household appliances in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 07/01/2005 to present

Household products in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 12/01/2006 to present

Ejournals -I

IETE technical review - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 05/01/2009 to present

Images retail - UW Restricted -  (Lexis Nexis Academic) 2009 to present

Imphal Free Press - UW Restricted - (Lexis Nexis Academic  ) 2010 to present

India human rights report - (Freely Accessible Journals) 2005 to present

India International Centre quarterly - UW Restricted - (JSTOR Arts & Sciences IX Archive Collection) 10/01/1974 to 12/31/2009

India on internet

India review - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 01/01/2002 to present

India today - (Freely Accessible General Interest Journals) 2004 to present
India today - UW Restricted -  (Proquest Newspaper Direct Llibrary Press Display) Most recent two months available.

India today international - (Lexis Nexis Academic ) 1997 to Present

India transport portal - UW Restricted - () 06/01/2011 to present

Indian archaeology - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 1961 to present

Indian archaeology - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 1954 to 1960

Indian company news bites market report - UW Restricted - (Lexis Nexis Academic) 2009 to present.

Indian company news bites results - UW Restricted - ( Lexis Nexis Academic )  2009 to present

Indian company news bites stock report - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 08/20/2008 to present

Indian contemporary art journal

Indian economic and social history review - UW Restricted - (SAGE Premier 2007 without AERA) 03/01/1999 to present

Indian economic review - UW Restricted - (JSTOR Arts & Sciences IX Archive Collection) 02/01/1954 to 07/31/2009

Indian female evangelist - UW Restricted - (Empire Online) 1873 to present

Indian folklife a quarterly newsletter from National Folklore Support Centre - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2000 to present

Indian journal of aerospace medicine - (Free Medical Journals) 2000 to 2009

Indian journal of agricultural research - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 09/01/2009 to present
Indian journal of agricultural research - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2009 to present

Indian journal of animal research - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 09/01/2009 to present
Indian journal of animal research - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2009 to present

Indian journal of applied linguistics - UW Restricted - (Literature Resource Center) 01/01/2007 to 12/31/2009

Indian journal of biochemistry & biophysics - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2007 to present
Indian journal of biochemistry & biophysics - (Free Medical Journals) 2003 to present

Indian journal of biotechnology - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 2004 to present
Indian journal of biotechnology - (Free Medical Journals) 2003 to present

Indian journal of community health - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2009 to present

Indian journal of community medicine official publication of Indian Association of Preventive & Social Medicine - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 2000 to present
Indian journal of community medicine official publication of Indian Association of Preventive & Social Medicine - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 04/01/2007 to present
Indian journal of community medicine official publication of Indian Association of Preventive & Social Medicine - (Free Medical Journals) 1985 to present
Indian journal of community medicine official publication of Indian Association of Preventive & Social Medicine - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2005 to present
Indian journal of community medicine official publication of Indian Association of Preventive & Social Medicine - (PubMed Central) 2008 to present

Indian journal of critical care medicine - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 04/01/2003 to present
Indian journal of critical care medicine - (Bioline International) 2003 to 2011
Indian journal of critical care medicine - (Free Medical Journals) 2003 to present
Indian journal of critical care medicine - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2003 to present
Indian journal of critical care medicine - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 2003 to present
Indian journal of critical care medicine - (PubMed Central) 2008 to present

Indian journal of fibre & textile research - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 03/01/2007 to present

Indian journal of field veterinarians - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 04/01/2010 to present
Indian journal of field veterinarians - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2009 to present

Indian journal of gender studies - UW Restricted - (SAGE Premier 2007 without AERA) 03/01/1999 to present

Indian journal of history of science - (Indian National Science Academy) 1966 to present

Indian journal of industrial relations - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2008 to present
Indian journal of industrial relations - UW Restricted - (JSTOR Arts & Sciences IX Archive Collection) 07/01/1965 to 10/31/2009

Indian journal of law and technology IJLT - UW Restricted - (HeinOnline Law Journal Library) 2005 to present
Indian journal of law and technology IJLT - UW Restricted - (HeinOnline International & Non-U.S. Law Journals) 2005 to present

Indian journal of marine sciences - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 03/01/2001 to present

Indian journal of medical and paediatric oncology - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 2004 to present
Indian journal of medical and paediatric oncology - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 04/01/2009 to present
Indian journal of medical and paediatric oncology - (Free Medical Journals) 2004 to present
Indian journal of medical and paediatric oncology - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2008 to present
Indian journal of medical and paediatric oncology - (PubMed Central) 2009 to present

Indian journal of medical ethics - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 08/01/1993 to present

Indian journal of medical specialities - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 01/01/2010 to present
Indian journal of medical specialities - (Free Medical Journals) 2010 to present
Indian journal of medical specialities - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2010 to present

Indian journal of otolaryngology, and head, and neck surgery - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 2001 to 2006
Indian journal of otolaryngology, and head, and neck surgery - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 01/01/2005 to 1 year ago
Indian journal of otolaryngology, and head, and neck surgery - (Free Medical Journals) 2001 to 2006
Indian journal of otolaryngology, and head, and neck surgery - (PubMed Central) 1997 to 1 year ago

Indian journal of pathology & microbiology an official organ of Indian Association of Pathologists & Microbiologists - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 07/01/2008 to present
Indian journal of pathology & microbiology an official organ of Indian Association of Pathologists & Microbiologists - (Free Medical Journals) 1995 to present
Indian journal of pathology & microbiology an official organ of Indian Association of Pathologists & Microbiologists - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2008 to present

Indian journal of pharmaceutical education official publication of Association of Pharmaceutical Teachers of India - (Free Medical Journals) 2005 to 2005
Indian journal of pharmaceutical education official publication of Association of Pharmaceutical Teachers of India - (Free Medical Journals) 2005 to present

Indian journal of radio & space physics - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 02/01/2006 to present

Indian journal of science and technology - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 07/01/2010 to present
Indian journal of science and technology - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 2007 to present

Indian journal of sericulture - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2006 to present

Indian journal of sexually transmitted diseases and AIDS - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 2009 to present
Indian journal of sexually transmitted diseases and AIDS - (Free Medical Journals) 2009 to present
Indian journal of sexually transmitted diseases and AIDS - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2009 to present

Indian journal of small ruminants - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2005 to present

Indian journal of surgery official organ of the Association of Surgeons of India - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 11/01/2003 to 1 year ago
Indian journal of surgery official organ of the Association of Surgeons of India - (Bioline International) 2002 to 2007
Indian journal of surgery official organ of the Association of Surgeons of India - (Free Medical Journals) 2002 to 2007
Indian journal of surgery official organ of the Association of Surgeons of India - (PubMed Central) 2007 to 1 year ago

Indian journal of traditional knowledge - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 01/01/2007 to present
Indian journal of traditional knowledge - (Free Medical Journals) 2004 to present

Indian pediatrics journal of the Indian Academy of Pediatrics - (Free Medical Journals) 1991 to present
Indian pediatrics journal of the Indian Academy of Pediatrics - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 1997 to present
Indian pediatrics journal of the Indian Academy of Pediatrics - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 1999 to present

Indian phytopathology - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2000 to present

Indiantelevision.com - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 06/29/2009 to present

Industrial products finder - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 04/25/2010 to present

Industrial psychiatry journal - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 07/01/2010 to present
Industrial psychiatry journal - (Free Medical Journals) 2008 to 2010
Industrial psychiatry journal - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2008 to present
Industrial psychiatry journal - (PubMed Central) 2009 to 12/31/2011

Infantswear in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2005 to 10/31/2008

Infrastructure today India's premier magazine for nation builders - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 03/01/2009 to 03/31/2010
Infrastructure today India's premier magazine for nation builders - UW Restricted - (Regional Business News) 11/15/2010 to present

Insights quarterly focused on faith studies - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 09/01/2009 to present

Insurance in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2005 to present

International journal of Hindu studies - UW Restricted - (SpringerLink Contemporary - Orbis Cascade Alliance) 01/01/1997 to 12/31/2009, 04/01/1997 to present
International journal of Hindu studies - UW Restricted - (JSTOR Arts & Sciences V Archive Collection) 04/01/1997 to 12/31/2009

International journal of integrative biology - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2007 to present
International journal of integrative biology - (Free Medical Journals) 2007 to present

International journal of rural management - UW Restricted - (SAGE Premier 2007 without AERA) 06/01/2005 to present

Internet access in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 06/01/2005 to present

Ejournals J-L

Journal - (Free Medical Journals) 1999 to 2006

Journal of agricultural research - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 01/01/2009 to present

Journal of Agricultural Sciences - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2009 to present

Journal of arts & ideas - (Digital South Asia Library) 1983 to 1999

Journal of Bangladesh Society of Physiologist - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 2006 to present
Journal of Bangladesh Society of Physiologist - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2006 to present
Journal of Bangladesh Society of Physiologist - (Free Medical Journals) 2006 to present

Journal of Bangladesh studies - (Freely Accessible Journals) 1999 to 2007

Journal of Bhutan studies - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 1999 to present
Journal of Bhutan studies - (Journals of Himalayan Studies) 1999 to 2009

Journal of Chittagong Medical College Teachers' Association - (Free Medical Journals) 2007 to 2011

Journal of civil engineering -- The Institution of Engineers, Bangladesh - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 12/01/1995 to present

Journal of comparative literature & aesthetics - UW Restricted - (Literature Resource Center) 01/01/2004 to present

Journal of educational research - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 06/30/2010 to present
Journal of educational research - UW Restricted - (Education Source) 04/01/2010 to present

Journal of entrepreneurship - UW Restricted - (SAGE Premier 2007 without AERA) 03/01/1999 to present

Journal of farming systems research and development - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2007 to present

Journal of gender & social issues - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 12/31/2007 to present

Journal of history & social sciences JHSS - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2010 to present

Journal of human ecology - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2004 to present

Journal of Indian Prosthodontic Society - (Free Medical Journals) 2010 to 1 year ago
Journal of Indian Prosthodontic Society - (PubMed Central) 2010 to 1 year ago

Journal of Indian Society of Pedodontics & Preventive Dentistry - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 2001 to present
Journal of Indian Society of Pedodontics & Preventive Dentistry - (Free Medical Journals) 2000 to 2008
Journal of Indian Society of Pedodontics & Preventive Dentistry - (Free Medical Journals) 2005 to present
Journal of Indian Society of Pedodontics & Preventive Dentistry - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2005 to present

Journal of Indian Society of Periodontology - (Free Medical Journals) 2008 to present
Journal of Indian Society of Periodontology - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 2008 to present
Journal of Indian Society of Periodontology - (PubMed Central) 2008 to present

Journal of intellectual property rights - (Freely Accessible Journals) 11/01/2002 to present

Journal of management research - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 09/01/2000 to present

Journal of managerial sciences - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 01/01/2009 to present

Journal of media studies - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2010 to present

Journal of Medical Sciences - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2001 to present
Journal of Medical Sciences - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 03/01/2007 to present
Journal of Medical Sciences - (Free Medical Journals) 2001 to present

Journal of orthopaedics - (Free Medical Journals) 2004 to present
Journal of orthopaedics - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2004 to present

journal of parliamentary information - 2000

Journal of political studies - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 06/30/2010 to present

Journal of Punjab studies - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 03/01/2011 to present

Journal of research ANGRAU - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2008 to present

Journal of South Asian development - UW Restricted - (SAGE Premier 2007 without AERA) 04/01/2006 to present

Journal of South Asian literature - UW Restricted - (JSTOR Arts & Sciences VIII Archive Collection) 04/01/1973 to 01/31/2000

Journal of statistics - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 12/31/2009 to present
Journal of statistics - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 01/01/2005 to present

Journal of the Dow University of Health Sciences - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2007 to present

Journal of the Indian Academy of Geriatrics - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2005 to present

Journal of the Institute of Public Enterprise - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 01/01/2011 to present

Journal of the Nepal Medical Association JNMA - (Free Medical Journals) 1999 to present
Journal of the Nepal Medical Association JNMA - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2007 to present

Journal of the Research Society of Pakistan - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 12/31/2009 to present

Journal of the University Librarians Association of Sri Lanka - UW Restricted - (Library & Information Science Source) 01/01/2012 to present

Journal of tropical agriculture - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 01/01/2007 to present
Journal of tropical agriculture - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2006 to present
Journal of tropical agriculture - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2001 to present

Journal of vector borne diseases - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2008 to present
Journal of vector borne diseases - (Free Medical Journals) 2003 to present
Journal of vector borne diseases - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2003 to present
Journal of vector borne diseases - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 2003 to present

Journal of young pharmacists JYP - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 10/01/2009 to present
Journal of young pharmacists JYP - (Free Medical Journals) 2009 to present
Journal of young pharmacists JYP - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2009 to present
Journal of young pharmacists JYP - (PubMed Central) 2010 to present

Kashmir journal of language research - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 01/01/2010 to present
Kashmir journal of language research - UW Restricted - (Communication & Mass Media Complete) 01/01/2010 to present
Kashmir journal of language research - UW Restricted - (Literature Online (LION)) 01/01/2010 to present

Kashmir times - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 11/30/2009 to present

Kerala IT News - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 04/06/2011 to present

Language in India - UW Restricted - (Communication & Mass Media Complete) 03/01/2006 to present
Language in India - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2001 to present
Language in India - UW Restricted - (Literature Resource Center) 10/01/2011 to present
Language in India is a monthly online journal devoted to the study of the languages spoken in the Indian sub-continent

Liberal democracy Nepal bulletin - (Freely Accessible Government Documents) 2005 to 2007

Life insurance in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2006 to present

Lifesciences leaflets - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2010 to present

Light trucks in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2005 to present

Lines - (Freely Accessible Social Science Journals) 05/01/2002 to 08/01/2006
Quarterly journal providing a forum for critical interventions, debate and alternative political imaginaries of Sri Lanka

Little India

little magazine - May 2000 to present

Ejournals M-P

Madras agricultural journal - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2003 to present
Madras agricultural journal - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2007 to present

Mahfil a quarterly of South Asian literature - (Digital South Asia Library) 
Mahfil a quarterly of South Asian literature - UW Restricted - (JSTOR Arts & Sciences VIII Archive Collection) 01/01/1966 to 12/31/1972

Make-up in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 12/01/2005 to present

Maldives economic studies - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 09/01/2000 to 07/31/2007

Male toiletries in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 08/01/2011 to present

Management review - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 03/01/2003 to 12/31/2009

Manushi
"A journal about women and society."

Marg Pathway - UW Restricted - (Literature Resource Center) 06/01/2007 to present

Margin the journal of applied economic research - UW Restricted - (SAGE Premier 2007 without AERA) 03/01/2007 to present

Marine fisheries information service. Technical and extension series - (Central Marine Fisheries Research Institute,) 

Market forces - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2005 to present

Media in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 12/01/2005 to present

Medical journal of Shree Birendra Hospital - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2010 to present

Medical journal, Armed Forces India - UW Restricted - (ScienceDirect Freedom Collection 2012) 01/01/2001 to present

Medium & heavy trucks in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2005 to present

Men's health - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 07/01/2008 to present

Menswear in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 08/01/2005 to present

Metals & mining in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 12/01/2005 to present

missionary papers for the use of the weekly and monthly contributors to the Church Missionary Society - UW Restricted - (Empire Online) 1816 to present
A CMS publication relating missionary work and the different cultures encountered in India, North America, Africa and New Zealand

Mobile phones in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2010 to present

Money & finance ICRA bulletin - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 09/01/2007 to present
With reference to the Indian context

Mother & baby - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 01/01/2011 to present

Motorcycles in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 12/01/2005 to present

Nan Ya yan jiu ji kan South Asian studies quarterly / - UW Restricted - (Century Journals Project - Politics/Military Affairs/Law (Series G)) 1985 to 2011, 1985 to present

nation - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 06/26/2004 to present

Nation weekly - (Journals of Himalayan Studies) 2004 to 2005

National journal of maxillofacial surgery - (Free Medical Journals) 2010 to 2011
National journal of maxillofacial surgery - (PubMed Central) 2010 to present

National Law School of India review - UW Restricted - (HeinOnline Law Journal Library) 2008 to 2010
National Law School of India review - UW Restricted - (HeinOnline International & Non-U.S. Law Journals) 2008 to 2010

National medical journal of India - (Free Medical Journals) 2003 to present

Natural product radiance - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 01/01/2009 to present

Nepal agriculture research journal - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2009 to present

Nepal economic studies - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 09/01/2000 to 07/31/2007

Nepal journal of obstetrics & gynaecology an official journal of Nepal Society of Obstetricians & Gynaecologists - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2008 to present

Nepalese journal of ophthalmology a biannual peer-reviewed academic journal of the Nepal Ophthalmic Society : NEPJOPH - (Free Medical Journals) 2009 to present
Nepalese journal of ophthalmology a biannual peer-reviewed academic journal of the Nepal Ophthalmic Society : NEPJOPH - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2009 to present

Nepali times - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 04/05/2012 to present
Nepali times - (Journals of Himalayan Studies) 2000 to 2011
Nepali times - (Freely Accessible Journals) 2000 to present

New cars in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2005 to present

NGI knowledge exchange - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 06/30/2011 to present

Non-life insurance in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 11/01/2005 to present

NTI bulletin - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 2000 to present

NUJS law review - UW Restricted - (HeinOnline Law Journal Library) 2008 to present
NUJS law review - UW Restricted - (HeinOnline International & Non-U.S. Law Journals) 2008 to present
NUJS law review - (Freely Accessible Journals) 2008 to present

Occasional papers in sociology and anthropology - (Journals of Himalayan Studies) 1987 to 2009

Oil & gas in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 06/01/2005 to present

Organiser - 2004-

OTC pharmaceuticals in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2005 to present

Our nature - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2003 to present

Outlook - (Google Magazines) 10/18/1995 to 12/29/2008

Outlook business - (Google Magazines) 05/05/2006 to 09/20/2008

Outlook profit - (Google Magazines) 03/07/2008 to 12/26/2008

Packaged foods & meats in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 12/01/2005 to 02/29/2008

Pakistan development review - UW Restricted - (JSTOR Arts & Sciences IX Archive Collection) 07/01/1961 to 12/31/2009

Pakistan economic and social review - UW Restricted - (JSTOR Arts & Sciences IX Archive Collection) 06/01/1971 to 12/31/2009

Pakistan economic studies - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 09/01/2000 to 07/31/2007

Pakistan forum - UW Restricted - (JSTOR Arts & Sciences II Archive Collection) 10/01/1970 to 09/30/1973

Pakistan horizon - UW Restricted - (JSTOR Arts & Sciences X Archive Collection) 03/01/1948 to 10/31/2007

Pakistan journal of agricultural research - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 09/30/2010 to present
Pakistan journal of agricultural research - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 09/01/2010 to present
Pakistan journal of agricultural research - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2007 to present

Pakistan journal of biological sciences PJBS - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 1998 to present
Pakistan journal of biological sciences PJBS - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 03/01/2007 to present
Pakistan journal of biological sciences PJBS - (Free Medical Journals) 2002 to present

Pakistan journal of botany - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2004 to present

Pakistan journal of international relations - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 12/31/2009 to present

Pakistan journal of library & information science PJLIS - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2006 to present

Pakistan journal of medical research - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 03/31/2010 to present
Pakistan journal of medical research - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 04/01/2011 to present
Pakistan journal of medical research - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 2002 to present

Pakistan journal of nematology an official publication of Pakistan Society of Nematologists - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2006 to present

Pakistan journal of opthalmology official journal of opthalmological Society of Pakistan - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2006 to present

Pakistan journal of plant sciences - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 01/01/2010 to present

Pakistan journal of statistics and operation research - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 10/01/2011 to present
Pakistan journal of statistics and operation research - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2005 to present

Pakistan journal of zoology - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 06/30/2010 to present
Pakistan journal of zoology - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2009 to present

Pakistan library & information science journal - UW Restricted - (Library & Information Science Source) 06/01/2004 to 12/31/2011

Pakistan observer - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 08/23/2009 to present

Pakistan perspectives - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 03/31/2008 to present

Pakistan sugar journal - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 03/31/2010 to present
Pakistan sugar journal - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2011 to present

Pakistan veterinary journal - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 09/01/2008 to present
Pakistan veterinary journal - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2005 to present
Pakistan veterinary journal - (Free Medical Journals) 1999 to present
Pakistan veterinary journal - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2005 to present

Pakistan Vision - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 12/31/2009 to present

Panjab University research journal. Arts - (Freely Accessible Arts & Humanities Journals) 2006 to present

Paradigm the journal of Institute of Management Technology / - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 01/01/2009 to present

Personal hygiene in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 06/01/2004 to present

Pharmaceuticals in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 12/01/2005 to present

Pracina Nepala [Puratattva Vibhagako mukhapatra] = Ancient Nepal : [Journal of the Department of Archaeology] - (Journals of Himalayan Studies) 1967 to 2006

Pranjana the journal of management awareness - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 07/01/2008 to present

Pravara medical review - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 03/01/2011 to present
Pravara medical review - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2009 to present
Pravara medical review - (Free Medical Journals) 2009 to present
Pravara medical review - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2009 to present

Proceedings of the Indian National Science Academy. Part A, Physical sciences - (Indian National Science Academy) 

Profit foodservice in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 12/01/2005 to 09/30/2010

Project monitor India's first newspaper on projects - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 01/10/2011 to present

Punjab University economist - UW Restricted - (JSTOR Arts & Sciences IX Archive Collection) 10/01/1959 to 12/31/1970

Ejournals Q-Z

Religions of South Asia - UW Restricted - (ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials) 2007 to 2011

Reserve Bank of India bulletin - (Freely Accessible Business Journals) 1997 to present

Rivista di studi sudasiatici - (Firenze University Press Open Journals) 2006 to 2009

Road & rail in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 06/01/2005 to present

SAARC journal of agriculture - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2003 to present

Sankhya : the Indian journal of statistics - (Sankhya) 2003 to present

Sankhya the Indian journal of statistics - UW Restricted - (JSTOR Arts & Sciences VII Archive Collection) 06/01/1933 to 06/30/1960

Sankhya. Series B - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 2008 to present
Sankhya. Series B - UW Restricted - (JSTOR Arts & Sciences VII Archive Collection) 05/01/2008 to 11/30/2009

Savory snacks in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2005 to present

Scientific reports of the Agricultural Research Institute, Pusa - (Missouri Botanical Garden Botanicus Collection) 

SCMS journal of Indian management - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 04/01/2009 to present

Seminar - (Freely Accessible Journals) 09/01/1999 to present

Sikkim express - UW Restricted -  2009 to 2012

Siliconindia the business technology magazine for professionals of Asian Indian origin - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 01/01/2000 to present

Sme channels - UW Restricted -  (LexisNexis) 2011 to present

Social scientist - (Digital South Asia Library) 1972 to 2001
Social scientist - UW Restricted - (JSTOR Arts & Sciences VII Archive Collection) 08/01/1972 to 11/30/2011

Soft drinks in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 12/01/2005 to present

Software in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 12/01/2005 to present

Soil & environment - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2010 to present
Soil & environment - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2005 to present

solar quarterly the complete solar magazine - UW Restricted - 2011 to present

Sona journal of marketing research - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2009 to 10/31/2009

South Asia economic journal - UW Restricted - (SAGE Premier 2007 without AERA) 03/01/2000 to present

South Asia graduate research journal SAGAR

South Asia journal of South Asian studies - UW Restricted - (Taylor & Francis Current Content Access) 01/01/1997 to present

South Asia multidisciplinary academic journal - (Freely Accessible Social Science Journals) 2007 to present
SAMAJ is the first academic on-line journal devoted to social sciences studies on South Asia. It publishes only research-based articles written by professional academics as well as doctoral students. Its scope is multidisciplinary, covering studies in history, geography, anthropology, sociology, political science and economy

South Asian cultural studies - (Freely Accessible Arts & Humanities Journals) 2006 to present

South Asian popular culture - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 04/01/2003 to 18 months ago
South Asian popular culture - UW Restricted - (Taylor & Francis Current Content Access) 01/01/2003 to present

South Asian studies - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 01/31/2009 to present
South Asian studies - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 01/01/2010 to present

South Asian survey a journal of the Indian Council for South Asian Cooperation - UW Restricted - (SAGE Premier 2007 without AERA) 03/01/1999 to 03/31/2011

Spirits in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 12/01/2005 to present

Sri Lanka economic studies - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 09/01/2000 to 07/31/2007

Sri Lanka journal of international law - UW Restricted - (HeinOnline Law Journal Library) 1989 to 2010
Sri Lanka journal of international law - UW Restricted - (HeinOnline International & Non-U.S. Law Journals) 1989 to 2010

Sri Lanka journal of obstetrics and gynaecology - (Free Medical Journals) 2009 to 2011
Sri Lanka journal of obstetrics and gynaecology - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2009 to present

Sri Lanka journal of psychiatry - (Free Medical Journals) 2010 to present
Sri Lanka journal of psychiatry - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2010 to present

Sri Lankan journal of agricultural economics - (Freely Accessible Social Science Journals) 2000 to 2007

Statesman - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 08/23/2009 to present

Steel in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 09/01/2010 to present

Student bar review - UW Restricted - (HeinOnline Law Journal Library) 2002 to 2007
Student bar review - UW Restricted - (HeinOnline International & Non-U.S. Law Journals) 2002 to 2007

Studia Indologiczne

Studies in history - UW Restricted - (SAGE Premier 2007 without AERA) 02/01/1999 to 08/31/2011

Synergy - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 01/01/2011 to present

times of India - UW Restricted - (Factiva) 05/09/1986 to present

Tinamani Dinamani Tamil newspaper - 1999 to present

Tobacco in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 12/01/2005 to present

Trends in biomaterials & artificial organs - UW Restricted - (Academic Search Complete) 01/01/2011 to present
Trends in biomaterials & artificial organs - (Free Medical Journals) 1986 to present
Trends in biomaterials & artificial organs - (Directory of Open Access Journals) 2001 to present

Tropical agricultural research and extension an international journal on tropical agriculture - UW Restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2004 to present

Tropical agricultural research proceedings of the ... Annual Congress of the Postgraduate Institute for Agriculture, Peradeniya - UW restrictedUW restricted - (CAB ABSTRACTS Full Text Select) 2010 to present

Trucks in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 07/01/2005 to present

Utilities in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 08/01/2005 to present

Washington South Asia report - Winter 2006 - present

Water utilities in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 07/01/2005 to present

Wiener Zeitschrift fur die Kunde Sudasiens = Vienna journal of South Asian studies - UW Restricted - (Wiener Zeitschrift fur die Kunde Sudasiens) 

Wine in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2005 to present

Womenswear in India - UW Restricted - (Business Source Complete) 10/01/2005 to present

Zoos' print journal - (Freely Accessible Science Journals) 1999 to 2007