Research Guides
- University of Washington Libraries
- Library Guides
- UW Libraries
- Southeast Asian Studies Collection Guide
- Southeast Asian Studies Research Guide
Southeast Asian Studies Collection Guide: Southeast Asian Studies Research Guide
This guide describes the current strengths of the Southeast Asia collection, collection priorities and consortial information resources
The Southeast Asia Research Guide
What's in this Guide?
Research on the countries of Brunei, Burma (Myanmar), Cambodia, East Timor, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Viet Nam.
- Articles
- Books
- e-Journals
- Web Resources
- News Resources
- Dissertations
- Government/NGO Resources
Image: Purchasing Books for the Collection in Myanmar
Related Subjects
- Research Tips for Literature Review in SE Asian StudiesTips for conducting an effective literature review in a topic unfamiliar to you, and for managing your citations.
- Researching "Indochine"Guide to Libraries and Archives in Viet Nam and Cambodia
- Southeast Asia Collection Building GuidelinesInformation about the purchasing priorities for the Southeast Asia Collection.
Southeast Asian Studies Section
Judith Henchy
Contact:
Judith Henchy
Head, Southeast Asia Section
Box 352900
University of Washington Libraries
Seattle, WA 98195
Office: Room 131 Suzzallo Library
Telephone: (206) 543 3986
Fax: (206) 685 8049
Head, Southeast Asia Section
Box 352900
University of Washington Libraries
Seattle, WA 98195
Office: Room 131 Suzzallo Library
Telephone: (206) 543 3986
Fax: (206) 685 8049
206 543 3986
Website
Subjects: Southeast Asian Studies
New Books About Southeast Asia
- New Arrivals in Southeast Asian StudiesBooks in English and Southeast Asian languages about SE Asia