Skip to main content
Serving UW Bothell and Cascadia College.
Find Journal & Newspaper Articles
Books & Play Texts
Dance & Theatre Videos
University of Washington Libraries
Dance and Theatre
Dance and Theatre: Websites
Performing Arts Websites
Internet Public Library: Performing Arts
Links to dance, theater and performing arts resources.
Voice of the Shuttle
Links to web resources in dance and drama. Drama resources are listed under the heading 'Literature (in English)'.
Performing Arts in America, 1875-1923
Online collection of audio and visual images from the archives of the New York Public Library of the Performing Arts.
Theatre History on the Web
Collection of links to web resources for theatre history from classical times to the present.
Stage Directors and Choreographers Society
Digital Dance Collections
Links from UW Libraries Dance Subject Guide.
An American Ballroom Companion: Dance Instruction Manuals, 1490-1920
A collection of over 200 historical dance manuals from the Library of Congress.
New York Public Library for the Performing Arts - Jerome Robbins Dance Division
Includes links to a range of dance resources on the web, as well as dance-related digital images from the NYPL collection.
Local Performing Arts websites
On the Boards (OTB)
Meany Hall for the Performing Arts at the University of Washington
A Seattle acting studio offering acting, directing and playwriting classes open to all levels of students, as well as rehearsal and performance rental spaces and a Theatre Lab devoted to developing new works.
Pacific Northwest Ballet
Dance Art Group
"Fosters and promotes the study, practice and appreciation of improvisational dance in Seattle." Produces the annual Seattle Festival of Dance Improvisation.
Seattle Repertory Theatre
ACT, A Contemporary Theatre
Northwest Theatre Links
Maintained by UW Drama Library
The Stranger: Theater
Seattle-area coverage. Includes a theater & dance event calendar.
Art of Our City, KUOW
Local arts coverage, including theatre and dance.
Dance & Theatre Videos
Oct 9, 2018 3:05 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
Your Library Account
Using the Library
Campus Library Home
University of Washington Bothell
Box 358550 | 18225 Campus Way NE | Bothell, WA 98011
phone: 425-352-5340 (Voice & Relay)