Skip to main content
Click to talk now with a UW Librarian (opens new window). Actual librarian may vary.
ask us!
email | chat | phone

BNURS 525: Healthcare Systems Leadership for Advanced Roles (Hyland-Hill): Finding Articles

Business, Education and Health Databases

Use the database links below to find citations and sometimes the full text of articles.

Connecting to UW-restricted databases from home: As a UW student, you have access to all the "UW restricted" databases. Click on the database name below, and when you are not on campus, you should be prompted to login with you UW NetID and password.

Remember, if you can't find the full text of an article in one of these databases, check the UW Libraries Search system to see if it is available. For more information see the Locating the Full Text page and the CINAHL Tutorials page. To request electronic copies of journal articles that are not available online use our Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Services.

*All of the database descriptions that start with an *asterisk* below are EbscoHost databases, and look similar to CINAHL. They can be searched all at once by going into one of them, and then clicking on the "Choose Databases" link above the search boxes; see the image on this page. Then select the names that you want to search in, such as Academic Search Complete, Business Source Complete, CINAHL, Education Source, ERIC,  Medline, PsycArticles, and PsycInfo.

Campus Library Home
Contact Us/Comments
University of Washington Bothell
Box 358550 | 18225 Campus Way NE | Bothell, WA 98011
phone: 425-352-5340
© 2017