Skip to Main Content

Reserve a Study Room

BNURS 525: Healthcare Systems Leadership for Advanced Roles (Anderson): Finding Books

UW Libraries Search

Advanced Search | FAQ

Online Encyclopedia Databases

Gale Ebooks This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full text encyclopedias in all subject areas

Sage Reference Online
Full text encyclopedias and handbooks on many subjects.

Oxford Reference Online This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full text dictionaries, encyclopedias, and subject reference works from Oxford University Press.

Oxford Handbooks Online
- This link opens in a new window
Introductions to topics and critical surveys of the current state of scholarship in a particular field of study, including law.
More Encyclopedias and Dictionaries

Some keywords to use to locate books, multimedia & articles

Suggested keywords such as:

leadership, delegation of authority, decision making, crisis management, negotiation
management by objectives, comparative management, adaptive management, benchmarking management, agile
organizational change, organizational effectiveness, reengineering
corporate culture, office politics, organizational behavior
conflict management, personnel management, employee morale, retention, motivation
social values, corporate responsibility, corporate corrupt practices, business ethics
business etiquette, cross-cultural orientation, multiculturalism

Leadership & Education Encyclopedias

Encyclopedia of Management
Publication Date: (E-Book) 2019
Encyclopedia of Nursing Education
Publication Date: (E-Book) 2015
Encyclopedia of Strategic Leadership and Management
Publication Date: (E-Book) 2017
International Education: An Encyclopedia of Contemporary Issues and Systems
Publication Date: (E-Book) 2013
Nursing Leadership: A Concise Encyclopedia
Publication Date: (E-Book) 2012
The Sage Encyclopedia of Industrial and Organizational Psychology
Publication Date: (E-Book) 2017
The Sage Encyclopedia of Online Education
Publication Date: (E-Book) 2016
Encyclopedia of Nursing Research
ISBN: 0826133045
Publication Date: (E-Book) 2017

Search GoogleBooks

Last Updated: Jan 24, 2024 4:55 PM
URL: https://guides.lib.uw.edu/bothell/bnurs525
Print Page

Tags: bnurs_classes

University of Washington Bothell & Cascadia College
Campus Library
Box 358550
18225 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8245
425-352-5340 (Voice & Relay)

Text on this page created by UW Libraries is licensed under a CC BY-NC 4.0 License. Images and video are not included.See details.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Land Acknowledgment: The University of Washington Bothell & Cascadia College Campus Library occupies Land that has been inhabited by Indigenous Peoples since time immemorial. Specifically, this campus is located on Sammamish Land from which settler colonists forcibly removed Coast Salish Peoples to reservations in the mid-19th century. Today, descendants of the Sammamish are members of several Coast Salish communities.