Skip to Main Content

Reserve a Study Room

Electrical Engineering (EE): Find Books & eBooks

Need Help? Chat with a Librarian

Image by DustyDingo

Search GoogleBooks

Find online books using Google Book Search

EE eBook Collections

AccessScience | Electrical and Electronics Engineering
- This link opens in a new window
McGraw Hill Reference Sources on Science & Technology
ASM Handbooks Online
- This link opens in a new window
All twenty ASM Handbook volumes plus two ASM Desk Editions published by ASM International. Includes metals and engineered materials.

ENGnetBASE Engineering Handbooks Online This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Engineering handbooks.

Foundations & Trends
- This link opens in a new window
50-to 100-page overviews of a subject written by an expert in the field. Each article is intended to put primary research into context, improving researchers' and students' understanding of the original literature.
IEEE-Wiley eBooks Library
- This link opens in a new window
Over 400 ebooks published by Wiley-IEEE Press. Full 2011 frontlist plus 1974-2010 backlist.

Knovel This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Engineering and science books including ASM Handbooks.

Lecture Notes in Computer Science (LNCS)
- This link opens in a new window
Books and conference proceedings published by Springer.
NetLibrary
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text, online computer manuals.

O'Reilly This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Books, video and other content on computer science and related topics (data science, data visualization, etc.). Published by O'Reilly and others.

SpringerLink Books
- This link opens in a new window
Contains full text of Computer Science books published by Springer

Synthesis Collection of Technology This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Engineering & computer science works.

More Electronic Book Collections
Links to e-book collections in all subjects licensed by the UW Libraries.

Last Updated: Apr 7, 2024 3:23 PM
URL: https://guides.lib.uw.edu/bothell/ee
Print Page

Subjects: Engineering, Science & Technology

University of Washington Bothell & Cascadia College
Campus Library
Box 358550
18225 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8245
425-352-5340 (Voice & Relay)

Text on this page created by UW Libraries is licensed under a CC BY-NC 4.0 License. Images and video are not included.See details.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Land Acknowledgment: The University of Washington Bothell & Cascadia College Campus Library occupies Land that has been inhabited by Indigenous Peoples since time immemorial. Specifically, this campus is located on Sammamish Land from which settler colonists forcibly removed Coast Salish Peoples to reservations in the mid-19th century. Today, descendants of the Sammamish are members of several Coast Salish communities.