TWRT211 - Laux-Bachand: Resources by Subject

For those of you interested in -- for example -- marketing jobs that let you travel the world, cybersecurity with a specialization in business relations, and interior design companies, these databases might be useful to you:

For those of you interested in -- for example -- becoming a librarian, or working in higher ed, or in teaching, you might want to consider these databases:

For those of you interested in -- for example -- writing scripts and screenplays or being a published author, you might want to consider the following database:

For those of you interested in -- for example -- journalism that lets you travel, sports broadcasting, or working in the communication field, you might want to consider:

For those of you interested in -- for example -- starting law school, environmental crimes, and law & policy, you might want to consider these databases:

For those of you interested in -- for example -- work in cybersecurity, jobs in the IT fields, UX design, or internships in the IT arena, you might want to consider these databases:

For those of you interested in -- for example -- sports broadcasting, playing professional sports, or working in the industry, you might want to consider this database:

For those of you interested in -- for example -- joining clubs related to philosophy, or science fiction, or traveling, you might want to consider the following database:

For those of you interested -- for example -- in working with your community via social work, you might want to consider the following database: