Skip to main content
Click to talk now with a UW Librarian (opens new window). Actual librarian may vary.
ask us!
email | chat | phone

Campus Library Hours - UW Bothell and Cascadia College : UW Bothell / CC Library Hours

Campus Library Hours

September 23 – December 13, 2019

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Veteran's Day:

Sunday, Nov 10:  12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, Nov 11:  Closed

Thanksgiving:
Thursday and Friday, Nov 28-29:  Closed

Cram Nights (open until Midnight!):
Sat, Dec 7 and Sun, Dec 8

Fall-Winter Break 2019 (December 14 - January 5):
Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday : Closed

Christmas Day (Observed):
Wednesday, Dec 25: Closed

New Year's Day (Observed):
Wednesday, Jan 1: Closed

 

January 6, 2020  – March 20, 2020

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Martin Luther King  Jr. Day:

Sunday, Jan 19:  12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, Jan 20:  Closed

President’s Day:
Sunday, Feb 16:  12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, Feb 17:  Closed

Cram Nights (open until Midnight!):
Saturday, March 14 & Sunday, March 15

Winter-Spring Break 2020 (March 21 – March 29):
Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday : Closed

March 30, 2020  – June 12, 2020

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Memorial Day:

Sunday, May 24:  12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, May 25:  Closed

Cram Nights (open until midnight!)
Saturday, June 6th, and Sunday, June 7th

Spring-Summer Break 2020 (June 13 June 21)

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday : Closed

 

 

June 22, 2020 – August 21, 2020

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Independence Day:

Friday, July 3:  Closed
Saturday, July 4:  Closed

Summer – Fall Break 2020  (August 22 – September 29, 2020)

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday : Closed

Labor Day:

Monday, Sept 7:  Closed

September 30 - December 18, 2020

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday  12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Veteran's Day

Wed, Nov 11:  Closed

Thanksgiving

Thursday and Friday, Nov 28 and Nov 29:  Closed

Cram Nights - (Library open until Midnight!)

TBD

Fall - Winter Break 2020 (Dec 19 - January 3)

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday : Closed

Christmas Day (Observed):
Friday, Dec 25: Closed

New Year's Day (Observed):
Friday Jan 1: Closed

Loading ...

Research Help Desk Hours

Research Librarians are available in person for research help the following hours while classes are in session. See below for more options.

Monday - Thursday   8:00am - 6:00pm
Friday   9:00am - 5:00pm
 

More Options for Research Help

Chat with a librarian online - available 24/7.

Subject Librarians are available by appointment for individual or group consultations.

Campus Library Home
Contact Us/Comments
University of Washington Bothell
Box 358550 | 18225 Campus Way NE | Bothell, WA 98011
phone: 425-352-5340 (Voice & Relay)
CC BY-NC 4.0
Text on this page created by UW Libraries is licensed under a CC BY-NC 4.0 License.
Images and video are not included. See details.