A selection of databases to find citations, full text articles, and other materials. See Guides for recommended databases in each discipline. See A-Z Database Subject Terms for details about each subject. Responsible Use of Electronic Resources
The University of Washington is committed to providing access for individuals with disabilities. If you need an accessible alternative format for content in these electronic resources, please contact uwlib-a11y@uw.edu.
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
A database of grey literature at the intersection of technology and environmental science—with coverage of over 1,000 organizations. Trial access ends April 30, 2025.
Reports, white papers, podcasts, and information at the forefront of technology.
Trial access ends April 30, 2025.
Hard-to-find materials from the front lines of health-care and social-care providers, researchers, and organizations. Trial access ends April 30, 2025.
United States newspapers published by Hispanics.
Print journalism from Indigenous peoples of the US and Canada from 1828-2016.
Primary sources on the history of Mandatory Palestine.
Primary source materials on the legal position of the Israeli-Occupied Territories until 1984.
Text, visualizations, interactive quizzes, discussion questions, and downloadable quantitative and qualitative data sets. Trial access ends June 30, 2025.
Interactive resource covers key and emerging theories to help students understand and apply different approaches to problem solving in the modern business environment. Trial access ends June 30, 2025.
Articles, books, case studies, datasets, and video covering the practices of quantitative, qualitative, and mixed methods research methodologies. Expanded trial access to additional modules ends June 30, 2025.
UW Libraries | UW Bothell/CC Campus Library | UW Tacoma Library | Health Sciences Library
Responsible Use of Electronic Resources | Privacy | Terms
