E-books: Collections & Access: By Collection A-Z

Books on all subjects from a wide range of academic publishers.

Books on all subjects from a wide range of academic publishers.

Books on all subjects from a wide range of academic publishers. For help, click the help link in the top right toolbar.

Introductory books covering history, popular culture and more

  Medical textbooks and more

  Pharmacy textbooks and more

  Surgery textbooks and more

Major academic books in fields ranging from area studies to sociology.

  ASM Handbooks on metal engineering

   More than 40,000 mostly 19th c. natural history books and journals

Medical & nursing books.

Renown book series on history, language, literature and more.

Massive collection of Chinese books.

Brain science books plus related journals & encyclopedias

   Books published in colonial and early America between 1600 and 1800

Digital reproductions of virtually every work printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America and works in English printed elsewhere from 1473-1700.

Books on all subjects from a wide range of academic publishers.

Books on all subjects from a wide range of academic publishers.

Books on all subjects from a wide range of academic publishers.

Books on all subjects published by Duke University Press.

Over 136,000 18th century English-language publications in the humanities, arts, and sciences; full-text

Engineering handbooks.

  Encyclopedia and other introductory books on all subjects

  Small collection of recent history-related books

  Small collection of handbooks, e.g., economic forecasting, macroeconomics, labor economics, etc.

IEEE publications, including transactions, journals, magazines, conference proceedings, and standards in electrical engineering, computer science, physics, bioengineering, aerospace, and related fields.

Engineering and science books including ASM Handbooks.

  Korean books on all subjects from KSI

  Computer Science books and conference proceedings published by Springer; 1997-2011

Library of thousands of works of English and American poetry, drama and prose, as well as literature journals, author biographies and other critical and reference resources.

  Medical texts and more

  Small collection of primarily science books published by Taylor & Francis

  More than 4000 freely downloadable books on science, engineering, and health policy

Publications and datasets by the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development & affiliated agencies.

Handbooks in the fields of business, philosophy, political science & religion.

Full text dictionaries, encyclopedias, and subject reference works from Oxford University Press.

  Works of major philosophers such as Plato, Hegel and Wittgenstein

   Writings of early Church fathers in Latin

  Books on all subjects from a wide range of academic publishers

Medicine, nursing & allied health books.

  Reports on international security and public policy issues

  Current (latest 3 years only) online computer & technical manuals

  Encyclopedias and handbooks on many subjects

Full-text collection of Chinese classical texts.

  504 Chinese books published from 1919-1936

Books published by Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics.

Scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works published by Springer.

Engineering & computer science works.

Collection of Greek texts covering from Homer to the fall of Byzantium.

  Free access to approximately 500 out of 2000 books published by the University of California Press covering all topics