- University of Washington Libraries
- Library Guides
- Tacoma
- TWRT 389 Nature Writing - Miller
- Articles, Essays, and Journals
TWRT 389 Nature Writing - Miller: Articles, Essays, and Journals
Quick Search
|
Academic Search Complete is a multi-disciplinary database with a selection of articles from both popular and scholarly periodicals. Search here or go to the advanced search. |
This is an inter-disciplinary database with a lot of full-text.
After you've entered the database, you can click a box in the left hand column to limit to Peer-Reviewed
Journal Packages
- JSTOR This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Scholarly journals and books in all disciplines. - Project Muse This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Collection of humanities & social sciences electronic journals & 20,000+ ebooks.
Other databases to consider
- Web of Science This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citation index for the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. - Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Formerly Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstract (ASFA). International database for marine, freshwater and brackish water resources, early 1900's-present.
- Agricultural & Environmental Science Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Scholarly articles and other material covering environmental sciences.
Literary Journals
- Ecotone
A literary journal that seeks to reimagine place. - Terrain.org
A journal of the built and natural environment