Library Guides: Southeast Asian MA Research Guide: Electronic Archival Collections

e-Book Packages of Interest

OAPEN Library
Includes many works on SEA from European publishers, including KITLV press, University of Amsterdam etc.

Social Science Research Network This link opens in a new window
Contains abstracts and full text research papers, covering accounting, economics, Latin American, finance, and legal scholarship.
ACLS Humanities E-books This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Major academic books in fields ranging from area studies to sociology.

Collections Guide: The Philippines: U.S. Policy during the Marcos Years, 1965-1986: Introduction
Digital National Security Archive
Collections Guide: U.S. Policy in the Vietnam War, Part I: 1954-1968: Introduction
Digital National Security Archive
Collections Guide: U.S. Policy in the Vietnam War, Part II: 1969-1975: Introduction
Digital National Security Archive
SouthEast Asian Images and Texts
University of Wisconsin Digital Collections
Southeast Asia Visions Collection
Cornell University Library collections of historical travel accounts
National Technical Information Service
Resources fo the US war in Viet Nam
Digital Collections - National Library of the Philippines
Includes some files from the Philippine Insurgent Records, 1896-1901.
The United States and its Territories, 1870-1925: The Age of Imperialism
The United States and its Territories, drawn from the University of Michigan Library's Southeast Asia collection, comprises the full text of monographs and government documents published in the United States, Spain, and the Philippines between 1870 and 1925.
Bophana Audiovisual Resources Cetner
Resources on the Cambodian genocide
American History Online
Includes U.S. collections of papers and photographs, materials relating to the anti- Vietnam War movement and migration from Southeast Asia.