Radiology

Largest collection of longitudinal hospital care data in the United States. National and State databases on inpatient, emergency department and ambulatory surgery visits as well as information from reports and tools facilitate research on a broad range of health policy issues.

Provides access to an array of public health information from the Centers for Disease Control.

State, regional and national level discharge data, available for purchase. Includes State Inpatient Databases (SID), State Ambulatory Surgery Databases (SASD), State Emergency Department Databases (SEDD), Nationwide Inpatient Sample (NIS), and Kids' Inpatient Database (KID). Free tools include AHRQ Quality Indicators (QIs), Clinical Classifications Software (CCS), Comorbidity Software, and HCUPnet, a web interface to free HCUP data.

Datasets, tools & applications using data about health and health care gathered from US Federal government agencies.

Wide variety of health-related statistics, including FastStats for quick summary data.

Health data tools and statistics.

WA Department of Health

Office of Financial Management health care access, utilization, workforce, coverage, and more.

Data collected on pre-hospital EMS system, hospital discharges, hospital financial reports, charity care and adverse events that occur in hospitals.

Demographics, health, and health policy, including health coverage, access, financing and state legislation.

This program provides accessible statistical services to Radiology faculty, fellows, residents and staff, which include assistance with:study and experimental design, sample size calculations/power analysis, choosing and applying appropriate statistical methodology, data analysis, interpretation and presentation of results, grant and manuscript review, and other statistical questions