Political Science: Articles

Social and public policy literature from periodicals, government documents, books, and other sources.

Scholarly and general interest sources in business, medicine, humanities, social sciences, and science and technology.

News and scholarship on all branches of the military and government.

Full-text back issues of hundreds of scholarly journals, some of which date back to the 1800's.

Collection of humanities & social sciences electronic journals & 20,000+ ebooks.

Full text database of selected newspapers, magazines, and journals of the alternative and independent press

Scholarly articles on American and Canadian history

Major index to economics-related literature, including agriculture economics, development, and more.

Digitized legal journals, reviews, U.S. government documents, regulations, laws, and treaties.

Index and full text of scholarly articles covering world history (excluding U.S. and Canada) from 1450 to the present.

US national opinion surveys, 1935 - present. From the Roper Center for Public Opinion Research at the University of Connecticut

The major index for all topics within philosophy, including political theory, indexing and abstracting of more than 270 scholarly journals in philosophy and related interdisciplinary fields.

Index to Congressional publications, 1789 to present; including full-text hearings from, 1824-1979 and full-text bills & laws, 1789 to the present.

Research from the worlds leading policy experts, think tanks, IGOs and NGOs.

Interdisciplinary sociology literature, including policy studies, rural and urban sociology, culture and social structure, economic development, organizational development, and more.

Federal and state court cases, statutes, & regulations; law reviews & journals; legal research encyclopedias; and some international legal resources, company information, and news. Campus Research is not available to the law school or the office of the general counsel.