Life After the U

Provides access to package inserts and labels for over-the-counter, herbal, and prescription drugs. Includes a Product Identification section

Provides information and ingredients for over 8,000 dietary supplements sold in the U.S. and uses in humans, adverse effects, and mechanism of action.   For more information, see Help and FAQ

Information on over 24,000 prescription drugs, over-the-counter medications and natural products, including side effects, a drug interactions checker, and a Pill Identifier

Brand, generic, and OTC medicines information, drug interaction check and pill ID. Free smartphone app available with registration; includes prominent marketing ads.

Includes Drugs @ FDA, a catalog of FDA Approved Drug Products, Approved Drug Products with Therapeutic Equivalence Evaluations (Orange Book), National Drug Code Directory and more

A peer-reviewed and fully referenced database of research articles on drugs to which breastfeeding mothers may be exposed. Among the data included are maternal and infant levels of drugs, possible effects on breastfed infants and on lactation, and alternate drugs to consider

Information on thousands of prescription and over-the-counter medications, herbals, and supplements provided by AHFS Consumer Medication Information, the National Institutes of Health, Office of Dietary Supplements, and Natural Medicines Comprehensive Database

Clinical summaries of diseases, drugs and procedures. Drug reference includes Drugs, OTCs & Herbals, and Drug Interactions Checker

Free access to the Prescribers' Digital Reference (PDR.net) through ConnectiveRX, and mobilePDR for U.S.-based MDs, NPs, PAs, and DOs in fulltime patient care practice

Contains current pharmaceutical information on U.S. brand and generic drug products, including Pill Identifier and Drug Interaction tools