Skip to main content
Chinese Newspapers Collection
Newspaper page images, 1832-1953. English language newspapers including North China Herald 1850-1941 & Chinese Recorder 1868-1941
Find Articles Published in Taiwan 臺灣期刊文獻資訊網
Finding articles published in Taiwan through Taiwan National Central Library.
National Taiwan University Press E-Journals Database 臺灣大學學術期刊資料庫
Full-text articles of academic journals published by departments of National Taiwan University from 2002 to present.
Taiwan's Center for Chinese Studies Subject Databases 臺灣漢學研究中心專題資料庫
Several subject databases, including Full-text Database of CCS Publications, Database of CCS Collections, Foreign Sinologists Dissertation Abstracts Database, Bibliography of Research on the Classics, and Bibliography of Tun-huang Studies etc. Both single and cross-database search interfaces available.
Taiwan journals from Academia Sinica.
Digital Repository of Taiwan Provincial Assembly 臺灣省議會史料總庫
Digitized archives of the Taiwan Provincial Consultative Council, dating back to 1946. It currently includes documents, communiques, proceedings, and visuals. For access please contact firstname.lastname@example.org
Taiwan jihō / 臺灣時報 1919-1945
Microfilmed Taiwanese newspaper from the period of the Japanese occupation
Taiwan Academic Classic
Taiwan Academic Classics offers classic works from China/Taiwan and contemporary scholarly thought from academic societies in Taiwan to sinologists around the World, uniting the classics from oldest continuous civilization and unfettered Chinese scholarly thought.
East Asia & Chinese Studies Librarian