Research Guides
Aquatic and Fishery Sciences: Additional databases
This is a research guide for aquatic and fishery sciences.
Additional Databases
- Agricultural & Environmental Science Collection This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Scholarly articles and other material covering environmental sciences.
- AquaDocsAquaDocs is the joint open access repository of the UNESCO/IOC InternationaI Oceanographic Data and Information Exchange (IODE) and the International Association of Aquatic and Marine Science Libraries and Information Centers (IAMSLIC) with support from the FAO Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts. It is a thematic repository covering natural marine, coastal, estuarine /brackish and fresh water environments.
- Arctic and Antarctic Regions This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Scholarly articles and other material on all aspects of the polar regions
- Data.govData.gov is the US government's open data source and includes sections on Ocean, Ecosystems, Climate and more.
- GeoRef This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Scholarly publications covering the geosciences: environmental and engineering geology, hydrology, economic geology, geophysics, petrology, paleontology, marine geology and oceanography, and mineralogy. - ProQuest Statistical Insight This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Index to governmental and private statistical data.
Browse Research Databases by Title
Search for a database title
Use databases to find citations (and sometimes full text) to articles and other materials. There are specialized databases for various subjects.