Skip to Main Content
Skip to primary content
Skip to sidebar content
University of Washington
University Libraries
My UW
Calendar
Maps
Directories
Toggle navigation
Home
Start Your Research
Articles & Research Databases
Literature on your research topic and direct access to articles online, when available at UW.
E-Journals
Alphabetical list of electronic journal titles held at UW.
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
Resources for looking up quick facts and background information.
E-Newspapers, Media, Maps & More
Recommendations for finding news, audio/video, images, government publications, data sets and other types.
Evaluating Information
Learn how to choose the best and most reliable information that meets your research needs.
Citation Styles & Tools
Quick MLA, APA, and Chicago style guides for bibliographies; tools for storing and organizing sources.
Course Reserves
Library materials reserved for your classes.
Collections & Archives
Unique online and physical collections on specific subjects, in distinct formats, and in special archives.
Mobile Search Tools
Mobile-optimized research databases and library-related mobile apps.
Research Guides
Librarian recommended resources & research tips tailored to your topic.
Undergraduate Researcher Tutorial
Self-paced online tutorial that introduces students to research skills and UW Libraries resources and services.
more
on research
Use the Libraries
Your Library Account
Log in to renew borrowed materials, check on items you have requested, and pay fines.
Study & Meeting Spaces
Study, conference, event, and meeting spaces, and how to reserve them.
Computers & Printing
Computers, printers, and scanners in the Libraries.
Accessibility
We are committed to providing equal access to library collections, services, and facilities for all library users.
Interlibrary Loan & Scanning Services
Get PDFs of print articles delivered via email and borrow items not held at UW.
Borrowing & Access
What you can check out from the Libraries, how long, renewals, and returns.
more
on using the Libraries
Help & Support
FAQ
Short, simple how-to and demos of frequently asked questions about using the Libraries and information resources.
Graduate Funding Info Service
Assistance with locating funding for research, tuition, travel, and other graduate school-related expenses.
Off-Campus Access & Technical Support
Using library resources from off-campus and other technical tips.
Open Scholarship Commons
One-stop shop for knowledge creation and dissemination services.
Resources for Writing
Campus writing help and links to online resources.
Scholarly Publishing & Open Access
Info and tools for scholarly publishing and open-access publishing alternatives.
Subject Librarians
Talk to a librarian with expertise in your subject area for help with your research.
Teaching Support
Collaborative library instructional services that can improve the research and information skills of your students.
more
help
About
Libraries & Hours
Contact info, map location, and hours for all library branches.
News Events Exhibits
What's going on at the Libraries: announcements, upcoming events, and current exhibits.
Organization At-a-Glance
Staff directory and info about the Office of the Dean and other library departments.
Support the Libraries
Give to the Libraries! Join the Friends of the Libraries.
Our Blog
News, views and impact stories from the UW Libraries.
Jobs
Student, staff, and librarian job opportunities at the Libraries.
Policies
Libraries policies governing use of library resources, space, and services.
Strategic Plan
Current Libraries strategic goals and initiatives.
more
about the Libraries
Libraries
Art Library
Built Environments Library
Drama Library
Engineering Library
Foster Business Library
Friday Harbor Library
Government Publications, Maps, Microforms & Newspapers
Health Sciences Library
Mathematics Research Library
Music Library
Odegaard Undergraduate Library
Research Commons
Special Collections
Suzzallo and Allen Libraries
Tateuchi East Asia Library
UW Bothell/Cascadia Library
UW Tacoma Library
Ask Us!
Get help 24/7 with this real-time chat service.
Email
Get answers to less-urgent questions and comments via email.
Consultations
Make an appointment and get specialized help from a librarian.
more
ways to contact us
Research Guides
Home
Books-South Korea
Toggle Dropdown
Children's Book Series
Monographs
Books-North Korea
Toggle Dropdown
Children's Book Series
Monographs
Authors
Historic Books
Children's Magazines
Resources
Language Learning Materials
Toggle Dropdown
Korean Level 1
Korean Level 2
Korean Level 3
Korean Level 3 (Series)
Korean Level 4
Korean Level 5 (외국인을 위한 한국어읽기)
Back to Korean Studies
Home
Start Your Research
Research Guides
University of Washington Libraries
Library Guides
UW Libraries
Korean Children's Collection
Korean Level 3 (Series)
Korean Children's Collection: Korean Level 3 (Series)
단행본 (1-26)
나라를 연 단군 할아버지
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 1
개구리를 닮은 임금님
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 2
고구려를 세운 주몽
by
김부식
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 3
백제를 세운 온조
by
김부식
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 4
신라를 세운 혁거세
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 5
바다를 건너온 탈해
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 6
황금 상자에서 나온 아이
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 7
하늘이 내린 왕과 왕후
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 8
아버지를 찾아 나선 유리
by
김부식
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 9
호동 왕자와 낙랑 공주
by
김부식
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 10
산상왕과 주통촌 처녀
by
김부식
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 11
머슴살이한 임금님
by
김부식
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 12
도림의 꾀에 빠진 개로왕
by
김부식
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 13
바보 온달과 평강 공주
by
김부식
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 14
을지문덕과 살수 대첩
by
김부식
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 15
사랑을 지킨 도미의 아내
by
김부식
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 16
박제상의 충성
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 17
이차돈의 믿음
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 18
가실을 기다린 설씨 아가씨
by
김부식
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 19
지혜로운 선덕 여왕
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 20
비단 치마를 주고 산 꿈
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 21
바다 속에 묻힌 임금님
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 22
설총이 들려준 이야기
by
김부식
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 23
임금님이 될 꿈
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 24
바다의 왕 장보고
by
김부식
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 25
효녀 지은
by
김부식
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 26
단행본 (27-52)
연오랑과 세오녀
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 27
황룡사의 두 보물
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 28
김유신과 세 신령
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 29
귀신을 물리친 밀본 스님
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 30
깨달음으로 이룬 효
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 31
신비스러운 피리
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 32
저승에 다녀온 선율 스님
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 33
노힐부득과 달달박박
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 34
다시 태어난 대성
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 35
자라가 준 구슬
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 36
호랑이 처녀의 사랑
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 37
하늘이 내린 돌종
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 38
조신의 꿈
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 39
진성 여왕과 활 잘 쏘는 거타지
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 40
보양 스님과 배나무
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 41
꿈을 그린 화공
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 42
선화 공주와 마장수
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 43
광덕과 엄장
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 44
꽃을 바친 노인
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 45
잣나무와 잊혀진 약속
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 46
해를 다스린 노래
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 47
임금님에게 바친 차와 노래
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 48
도적을 만난 영재 스님
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 49
귀신을 감동시킨 처용
by
일연
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 50
이야기 속의 역사
by
장세현 외
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 51
역사 속의 인물
by
강호선 외
Publication Date: 2002
테마 삼국유사·삼국사기 52
<<
Previous:
Korean Level 3
Next:
Korean Level 4 >>