Skip to main content
Social and public policy literature from periodicals, government documents, books, and other sources.
Academic Search Complete
Scholarly and general interest sources in business, medicine, humanities, social sciences, and science and technology.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global
Over one million full-text dissertations, including most dissertations written since 1997 from U.S. universities, and citations for dissertations and theses from 1861 to the present
America: History & Life with Full Text
History of the United States and Canada.
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full-Text
International in scope, indexing publications in criminology and related disciplines.
Military & Government Collection
Scholarly and general interest periodicals covering all branches of the military, as well as government affairs.
Major index to economics-related literature, including agriculture economics, development, and more.
Worldwide topical coverage in history (other than the U.S. and Canada), 1450 to the present.
Full text newspaper database including many international sources and law resources.
Index of journal literature in all areas of philosophy, including political theory.
Interdisciplinary sociology literature, including policy studies, rural and urban sociology, culture and social structure, economic development, organizational development, and more.
World Bank e-Library
Books and other publications from the World Bank. Includes literature on development, agriculture, health, and more.