Research Guides
Commercialization: Environmental
Resources supporting biomedical, environmental, and engineering innovations and product development.
Environmental Literature, Government Publications, and Technical Reports
- Agricultural & Environmental Science Collection This link opens in a new windowScholarly, trade, and industry journals, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications covering environmental sciences. Includes the AGRICOLA and TOXLINE databases and content previously available in ESPM (Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management) and Environmental Impact Statements (EIS).
- Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database This link opens in a new windowIncludes Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA), Oceanic Abstracts, and Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts (MGA). Provides scholarly, trade, and industry journals, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications covering the critical issues affecting Earth’s air, land, and water environments.
- Environment Complete This link opens in a new window
Articles on ecosystem ecology, energy, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, and urban planning.
Environmental News & Other Resources
- E&E NewsEnergy & Environment News provides comprehensive, daily coverage of environmental and energy policy and markets. Includes EnergyWire, ClimateWire, E&E Daily, Greenwire and E&ENews PM.