Cascadia Community College's website for information about the history, environmental stewardship, and growth of the campus and region.
A brief history of UW Bothell, including a photo timeline.
Website describing plans and progress for the recent and future additions to the UW Bothell campus. Use the links on the left of the page to view construction news.
Washington Student Achievement Council Reports and Publications
View state-wide Strategic Master Plans, Annual Reports, and System Design Plans.
University of Washington, Bothell's site featuring information about the wetlands, including history and tours.
UW Bothell Diversity Center Archive
This collection presents and preserves the history and work of UW Bothell students and the UW Bothell community in creating the UW Bothell Student Diversity Center. The archive records the power of individuals coming together to achieve a shared goal. Included in the archive are the narratives and voices of individuals who steadfastly committed to making the Diversity Center a reality at UW Bothell. Here we have collected interviews with change-makers, photos of demonstrations and activism, and other documentation of activism efforts and current Diversity Center activities.
This collection includes photographs documenting the restoration project, from its early day before and during construction through its ecological development to the present times. Images address many aspects of the science and natural history of the site and its human use. The collection also includes maps and documents relevant to the wetlands restoration project.
Architectural plans and drawings for existing University of Washington buildings, including branch campuses, can be found on the Campus Engineering website (requires UW NetID). This office receives and maintains facility record documents commonly used by campus units, students, consultants, and the general public. The Campus Engineering - Records unit also provides document reproduction services, Computer Aided Drafting (CAD) services, campus arial photos, and other special services.
University of Washington Archives (some material available online)
University Archives, located in Special Collections on the UW Seattle campus, is the repository for historical records of the University of Washington community. A wide range of primary source material relating to the administrative, academic, legal, fiscal, social, and cultural interaction of individuals, departments, and programs of the University since 1861 can be found here.
An archive of oral histories conducted by - and with - University of Washington Bothell students, staff, faculty, and community members. Represented in the collection are histories of international students, students with disabilities, founders of UWave Radio, staff who maintain campus facilities, staff who work with students, and more. These histories expand the breadth and depth of the recorded history of the University of Washington Bothell and the surrounding community.
University of Washington Bothell & Cascadia College
Campus Library
Box 358550
18225 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8245
425-352-5340 (Voice & Relay)
Text on this page created by UW Libraries is licensed under a CC BY-NC 4.0 License. Images and video are not included.See details.
Land Acknowledgment: The University of Washington Bothell & Cascadia College Campus Library occupies Land that has been inhabited by Indigenous Peoples since time immemorial. Specifically, this campus is located on Sammamish Land from which settler colonists forcibly removed Coast Salish Peoples to reservations in the mid-19th century. Today, descendants of the Sammamish are members of several Coast Salish communities.