Education: Find Articles

Starting Points / Top Resources

Education Source This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Indexes and abstracts a large set of education journals including many full text along with books and conference papers. 1880 to present
ERIC (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Sponsored by the US Department of Education. Indexes and abstracts literature, from pre-K through adult education. Includes journal articles and unpublished research documents (including curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations, etc.)
PsycInfo This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Academic, research, and practice literature in psychology and related disciplines, 1872 to present.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Scholarly articles and general interest sources in all fields.

Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Scholarly journal articles and more covering all aspects of linguistics.
PAIS Index This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Social and public policy literature from periodicals, government documents, books, and other sources.
PubMed This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Major index to articles covering all aspects of medicine.
Sociological Abstracts This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Journal articles in the field of sociology, including international literature and other related disciplines.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citation index for the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities.