Collections at the UWB/CC Campus Library: Collections

Featured Collections

New Books and Media - Bothell Campus Library
Browse a selection of the latest books, e-Books, and media received by the Bothell Campus Library.
Career Collection
Located on the first floor of the library. Provides resources for researching careers, applying for jobs, or preparing for interviews, college, or graduate school.
English Language Learning Collection
Resources for English Language Learners & international students at UW Bothell & Cascadia College.
Graphic Novels Collection
The library's Graphic Novel and Manga collection is located on the first floor of the library and includes items with call numbers in the PN 6700s, including comics, manga, and graphic novel criticism.
Life Skills Collection
Resources to help develop skills for navigating college and life beyond. Topics in the Life Skills Collection include health & wellness, financial literacy, mindfulness, relationships, understanding diversity, academic success and more.
Book Arts & Artist Books Collection
The Campus Library collection of artists' books are located on the 3rd floor, just across the skybridge in LB2 next to the Folios. The book arts collection includes not only artists' books, but resources about book-making, chapbooks, the history of artists' books, and some other do-it-yourself (DIY) creative topics.
Recreational Reading Collection
The recreational reading collection, which contains almost 1000 titles, serves the recreational reading interests of the students, faculty and staff of Cascadia College and the University of Washington Bothell. Our collection is made possible by the generous donations of our students, staff, faculty, and community members.
Video Games Collection
Located near Graphic Novels on the first floor of the library, the collection features video games for PlayStation, Switch, and Xbox.
UWB/CC Campus Publications
Located on the third floor of LB2 across from the Book Arts collection, the Campus Publications Collection highlights the work of the wonderful faculty and staff of the University of Washington Bothell and Cascadia College.
Campus Library Floor Maps

Campus Library Image and Digital Collections

Campus Library Digital Scholarship + Collections

UW Bothell/Cascadia Library Digital Collections support UW Bothell faculty and student research and digital scholarship. Current collections include student- and faculty-produced oral histories, documents, images, videos, maps, and other materials related to faculty and student research. UW Bothell/Cascadia Library Digital Collections are open access.

UW Libraries' Collections

UW Libraries Collections
Open Educational Resources
Scholarly Communication & Open Access Publishing
Learn about your author rights and the economics of journal publishing.
ResearchWorks
UW Libraries' institutional repository
UW Libraries Digital Collections
UW Libraries Special Collections

Director of Collections Strategy / Religion & Philosophy Librarian

Suzan Parker

she / her

Email Me

Subjects: Philosophy & Ethics, Religion