UWB/CC Campus Publications: Campus Publications Collection

Located on the third floor of LB2, across from the Book Arts collection, the Campus Publications Collection features books and media published by or including faculty, staff, students, alumni, and community members of the University of Washington Bothell and Cascadia College campuses.

A call for publications goes out to the campus every September in an effort to regularly maintain the collection and keep up with the diverse and interesting research that occurs within our campus community. However, publication submissions are accepted at any time of the year.

Although the collection only includes books and media in physical form, this guide is updated yearly with the work published in the previous academic year. In the archived pages, you can view the citations and links to many of the works published by our faculty and staff for each academic year. These works may be in the form of:

•  books (and ebooks)
•  book chapters
•  journal articles
•  web articles
•  media

Some of the works by our campus community members can be found in our Book Arts collection instead. Take a look at that collection for more works by Ching-In Chen, Myra Waddell, Amaranth Borsuk, Sarah Dowling, Jeanne Heuving, and Jared Leising.

If you have a published work that is not in the collection or on this guide, we would love to add it. If your item is an article or other media available online (or a book already in our catalog), please send the citation and link to Materials Processing staff at uwblmp@uw.edu. If you have a physical item you would like to donate to the library, please either email or call Hannah Mendro at 425-352-3296.